Home / About / Federation News

Celebrate Community Involvement at Federation’s 80th Annual Meeting

Mazel tov to six individuals whose commitment to Jewish life and community will be recognized with leadership awards at the Greater Miami Jewish Federation 80th Annual Meeting. Join us on Thursday, May 31, at Jungle Island as we present the Stanley C. Myers Presidents’ Leadership Award toJoe Ackerman and Michelle Ben-Aviv, the Sandra C. Goldstein Young Leadership Award to Evan Berger, Joshua Rader and Yael Sultan de Chocrón and the Robert Russell Fellowship Award to Tracey Spiegelman. Chaired by Ray Ellen and Allan Yarkin, the meeting also will include the installation of new community leadership. Click here to RSVP.